it’s currently 5.30 pm

UU8sftjMcq471h6kgwlFZuuyo1_500

Today I was looking through my school locker and saw some green geewy mushy stuff sealed inside a plastic pocket… I picked it up and examined it and was like to myself.. “WTH IS THIS?!” Image and video hosting by TinyPic I found out later that it was my squished avocado sandwich that I had for lunch from yesterday Image and video hosting by TinyPic..
I showed everyone my pre-squished avo lunch and everybody was like
“OMGG EWW IT LOOKS LIKE BILLEE!!” or “AAAHMMAAHHGAHHDD, YOU RUINED MAHH APPETITEEE!” and yeah Image and video hosting by TinyPic I put the avo sandwich on Garry’s pencilcase and he immediately peeled it away LOL. DUDE, DW LAAA, the sandwich is safely sealed inside the plastic pocket.
Talking about fooood, I was eating pasta with a fork at recess and accidentally flicked pasta sauce into my left eyeball LOL. SRSLY LOL, GOOD AIMING MUCH? Image and video hosting by TinyPic Dammit, Mithma, Kate, Carol and Grace got toally grossed out by me trying to pick the sauce out of my eye hahaha, apparently it looked siff my eye was bleeding Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Oh yeah, science class was fun today :D We were learning about a chemical called DHMO, and we got a safety booklet on precauations and stuff about DHMO aka Dihydrogen Monoxide… DHMO seemed like a pretty awesome chemical! Like, if you inhale it; you’d die or pass out, and it helped like stimulate you and improve your marriage and also improve athlete’s performance.
Afterwards, Dr Cobb took out a big bottle of DHMO and placed it on the table. He held up the bottle of DHMO and poured it into a glass beaker, DHMO looked like a really clear liquid.. it looked kinda like white wine… not that I should know or anything.
After Dr Cobb finished pouring DHMO into the class beaker he then saiddd:
“Okay, so you can inhale this chemical by wafting it” *STARTS WAFTING CHEMICAL*
Our class was like
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
NO
DR
COBB
IT’S DANGEROUS DON’T INHALE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
And then he was like…
Dr Cobb: Image and video hosting by TinyPic i’m okay, i’m fine dw. So what if I POOOUR DHMO ON THIS TABLE.
*pours DHMO on table*
Our whole class was like
OH NOOOOOOOOO
DON’TTTTTTTTTTT
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
HOW ARE YOU GONNA CLEAN THAT DEADLY CHEMICAL UP DR COBBB?
Nothing happened to the table, the table didn’t burn up or anything.
Then Sandeep was like, well why don’t you pour it onto your laptop on the desk, and see what happens LOL.
Then Dr Cobb really took it too far, he reached for the beaker full of DHMO and DIPPED HIS HAND INTO THE IT…. Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
HIS HAND COULD’VE FREAKING BURNT OFF.
But it didn’t, I was wandering if Dr Cobb was feeling alright or anything… o_o but he was fine, jolly but fine.
Then in the end he was like ok kids
Look at your periodic tables I handed out to you the other day.
Now
What’s Dihydrogen Monoxide made up of, firstly what’s Dihydrogen made up of?
Class: erm, two hydrogen atoms?
Dr Cobb: correct! What about Monoxide?
Class: ONE OXYGEN ATOM AHHHH
IT’S H20
IT’S WATER!!!!!!!!! Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So it turned out that Dihydrogen Monoxide was another name for water >.> Dr Cobb.. that’s nasty.
Then we asked him… so how does Dihydrogen Monoxide um effect marriage?
Dr Cobb replied: well obviously, you would need water to have a marriage cuz it keeps you alive and shiz
WHICH WAS FUNNY AT THAT TIME OKAY?
And then Ruchira was like
Ok
So how’s inhaling Dihydrogen Monoxide dangerous?
Dr replied: well if I held your head under water for long enough, you would eventually inhale it in and drown, so that’s dangerous.
HAHAHAHAHA.
GO DR COBB!!

Oh yeah, and what made my day was Ruth tripping over the stairs while we were walking out of school. Well she didn’t really trip over, she was walking down a stair and didn’t see it and fell into a lunge LOL, well not a big lunge, but just like a sudden DROP.
:)

Oh yea…. I will be blogging on school intranet folders more often x) not that you can access it or anything – unless you go to my school or something, but if you are a glenny homo, then go stalk my intranet folder, my blog’s just somewhere messed up with my other files.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

August 28, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Miyo replied:

    Hah Tina!
    Your science teacher sounds awesome!

  2. pbnjelly replied:

    i knew it was avocado.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

