Might as well blog about something totally irrelevant :)

erm
i totally stole this off my own facebook notes
but who cares :P

Today I’ve decided on my hope and dreams and decided to become A MUSIC CONDUCTOR WHEN I GROW UP! WOOOOO.
I thought that becoming a music conductor would just be like waving your arms around frantically and shaking those arm flubbers! LOL..
:D
well
it looks quite fun to bop up and down to the music and stuffff and lead a whole FREAKING orchestra :)
HAHAHAHHA.
Well today.. I decided to do a practise run of becoming a music conductor by lining my fraaans into a semi circle kinda line, and practise conducting them :D
-_-
Well… they were all out of tune and tone deaf so in the end Matthew taught me how to conduct the beginner way T_T which had no enthuiasm WHATSOEVER.
So, yes.
DON’T MUSIC CONDUCTORS PUT THEIR BODY AND SOULLL INTO THE MUSIC?!?!??!
Yeah well, after 5 mins of trying to conduct my fellow smellies. They all resigned and went off somewhere
-_-
those nooshbags.
Anyways,
T_T
today within a time span of 5 mins, made up my mind and never want to consider becoming a music conductor EVER AGAIN.

the end.

August 21, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

