CHUBBY BUNNY CHALLENGE :) ft french exchange student.

Hi,

So recently, our school received some French exchange students :D and I totally wanted to intro myself to them, cept I didn’t exactly want to go up myself, so Sukdeep and Chrisdan came along with me :D I bothered Mish and Mich to come with me, were too KFC to come, so >_>
Here’s the convo that we had with the French dude :)
– Chrisdan, Sukdeep and Tina are standing on the side observing the French kid playing basketball, trying to figure out a way to approach him –
We were actually planning to introduce ourselves as (because we were being gay):
Sukdeep: Bling bling, Me: Chicken Wing, Chrisdan: Ching Ching.
Sukdeep: maybe we should go up to him and give him a seductive look *does the lift eyebrows thing*
Tina: no that would scare him.
– Sukdeep pushes Tina onto court –
– French guy looks –
Tina: BONJOUWWR! I’M TINA :D and these are my friends:
French guy: Boujour! (he said bonjour in a pro way, like a French rolling tongue way >.> which made my noob BONJOUUWR look noob)
Sukdeep: Hi, I’m Sukdeep
Chrisdan: I’m Chrisdan.
Tina: So, do you come from French?
Sukdeep: It’s France you idiot.
Tina: Oh right, France.
and the convo went on etc,
so today I made a new friend who’s French! Bahahaha. :)

ALSO, the next day me and Mali CHALLENGED EACHOTHER TO A CHUBBY BUNNY DUEL.

^ haha, this guy makes me lol :)

^ well basically, it’s just a challenge to see who can squeeze the most marshmellows into your mouth and to say “one chubby bunny”, “two chubby bunny” for each marshmellow you take in. Obviously you’re not allowed to swallow the marshmellows until you actually give up :D
Well here’s some snapshots;
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Marshmellows have like a flour coating, which would probably explain the flour on our face >.>

FINAL SCORE:
Mali 9 marshmellows, Me: 12 marshmellows :)
LOL
I ENDED UP TALKING LIKE:
“ONE CHWOBBWIE BWUNNIEEE”
and I spat out all the marshmellows and apparently looked really gross.

Overalls, funny day :)

August 2, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Timmy replied:

    LOL
    Wow.
    I’ve never heard of this game!!
    Sounds like something I can win at >:]
    20 MARSHMELLOWS FTW!!!…Or maybe it’s actually really hard…hmmm…
    I’ll definitely have to try this one day! x]

Leave a comment

Trackback URI