:)

BTW, I will be using * * alot during this post, but just incase you didn’t know, those * * stand for my imagination/imaginative scenarios that I randomly make up, because I am random. :)

On the way to DFO, me, who was sitting in the usual back seat of the car and my parents who were sitting at the front were listening to annoying asian opera songs.

So what I did was, since there were like 1 metre long curtain rod things on the backseat (because my dad bought them recently), I decided to poke the car radio buttons and change the song, yes WITH the curtain rod and FROM the backseat Here’s how my plan went:

Tina picks up the rod and makes sure her parents aren’t looking in the direction of the radio.
Tina slowly pokes the rod from behind the backseat unsuspectedly towards the radio buttons.
Tina manages to poke the FM button.
The radio turns from ear piercing asian opera to FEEL GOOD FOX FM BEATS Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Tina’s parents look down at the radio, then the rod syncrhonisedly.
Tina freezes, with the rod still in her hand.
*TINA’S MUM: WHAT YOU DOIN LA? YOU USE BIG LONG CHOPSTICK (referring to curtain rod thing) AND POKE DA RADIO BUTTING? YOU KNOW HOW EXPENSIVE DA LONG CHOPSTICK IS? (1 dolla), YOU SO DEERESPECTIFUL OF ASIAN OPERA LA.*

But to my surprise
My parents loled it off and praised me for being smart Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Hehe Image and video hosting by TinyPic I wub my rents.

Leayen recently, has been trying to master the skill the “sleeping with your eyes open” technique. But I honestly think that even though we’re not sleeping our Asian eyes will still doubt us Image and video hosting by TinyPic

*Teacher: TINA! DO NOT SLEEP DURING CLASS TIME!
Tina: WHAT NO!! MY EYES ARE WIDE OPEN I SWEAR MISS!
T_T*

Well following Lea’s inspiring and wise footsteps of trying to master the skill the “sleeping with your eyes open” technique, I’ve been staring off into space alot and it’s caused me a bit of inconvenience lately.
fff
Let’s just say:
No, I don’t have a bald spot ontop of my head, I just don’t have good mouse controlling skills on paint.

Talking about chinese school, I was walking up the stairs leading to my chink school and I tripped over >_> Bloody hell.

But you know what’d be pre-tty awesome? :O if someone tripped over while going up the stairs, but when they landed on the floor, they immediately got up and started doing push ups or the worm :O with no hassle! That’d be so totally awesome xO, cept it’d be a bit random, but it would sure cover up for the embarssment of tripping over.

OKAY
*Guy walks up the stairs, and trips on his face

He immediately starts to do the worm and hollers “SEE YA LATERZ HOMOS!”, and worms his way out of everybody’s view.
people around: *clapclapclapclap*
SEE! WHAT A SUGEEEHH WAY OF ESCAPING?
Btw, sugeh means cool in Japanese, I think.

BUT, THE FAILED ATTEMPT OF TRYING TO WORM his way out would be: if he didn’t have enough strength to actually do the worm in the first place, so it’d be like “SEE YOU LATERZ HOMOS!” *lifts body up slightly and then collapses*
:)
that is why imma practise the worm, so I can be cool in the future.

*15 years into the future*
At a press conference:
Tina walks up the stairs, onto the stage.
Tina trips while going up the stairs.
:D
*funky music turns on*
Tina worms off the stage/stairs and hollers “SEE YA LATERZ HOMOS!”*

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

August 2, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Miyo replied:

    In other words, fail.
    Red-eyed Tuna.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

