I owned myself.

So my mum came with me weekly rollerblading rounds around our neighbour hood, and since we were walking up hill (which I would die if I tried to rollerblade up), I took of my rollerblades and walked up barefoot >_> my mum held one skate and I held the other one.
This is the convo we had while walking up the hill:
Mum: your rollerblades are so heavy.
Me: 不是比你的妈妈沉。Translation: not as heavy as you mum.
Mum:Image and video hosting by TinyPic
LOL, by owning my mum, I kinda owned myself too >_> so yeah.

When we go home, me and my mum were talking and I said something that I forgot.
And my mum took this opportunity to try and own me (in a joking matter)
So she said:
Ni de ma ma.
Translation: your mum
And I gave her the Image and video hosting by TinyPic look and told her that she totally just owned herself, since SHE IS my mum.
But then again, I got double owned, because I owned my own mum =.=

Anyways..
Father and Mother I Love You – F.A.M.I.L.Y Image and video hosting by TinyPic

July 31, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Miyo replied:

    Father and Mother I Love You – F.A.M.I.L.Y

    Awwwww, I got that from my Dad, surprisingly.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI