LIVE BLOGGING. [soz about the lack of graphics]

17807237

Hi, I am currently live blogging in the school sci-tech centre at school, because I’m bored and I’m waiting for my “secret underground organisation meeting for spies” to start.

I currently hear Ms Halstead Lyons trying to apologize to a Chinese teacher: “Sorry, um… Mr Yong Song Tan Hang Su..”

LOL.

Maan.. I’m so effing pissed!!!! Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince comes out today T_T AND ALL MY BUDDIES ARE GOING TO GO WATCH IT IN 15 MINS WHILE I’M STUCK IN THIS BLOODY SCHOOL, DOING BLOODY HOMEWORK MOTHERBEEPER. GRRRRR. Ok, ok ok ok ok. So I usually don’t mind my “secret underground organisation meeting for spies”, but today is an exception, I DON’T WANNNNNA ATTEND MY MEETING T__T I WANNA GO WATCH HARRY POTTTER D: my buds drew “z” shaped scars on their foreheads… >.> those weirdos. DAMMIT. OK, HERE’S MY STRATEGIC PLAN TO NOT RAGE MY ASS OFF IF I KEEP THINKING ABOUT THIS; I SHALL DOWNLOAD IT ILLEGALLY OFF TORRENT AND WATCH IT WITH TEAM ASIA, OK THERE GOOD FINE OKAY GREAT FANTASTIC.

-_-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96QRVfto7OM&feature=fvst – go check out the trailer if you haven’t already.

I’m done with my rant of the day, now moving on..

Lol, I just heard Ms Tietle holler: “CATCHYA LATERRR!” Which sounded very hippyhappy to me o_o kinda scary actually, since she’s not that type of person.

Me and Sir Boggles always have these lunch competitions… well you see here, we compare our lunch food with each others and see who’s is tastier ;) then we wave our food infront of eachother’s faces and hit the all time line “jealous? ;)” Reuben’s kinda like our “food judge” :) and I’ve got theH most (actually all) the food votes from him so far :) so yey! Today I had bacon and egg with mah sandwich ;P, jealous? And I also had this supadupa big Kit Kat which totally owned Sir Boggle’s ordinary sandwich :)

Hm.. last period of today, our class was watching the movie “I’m not Scared” which was also our English text that we were studying and ok, I will explain exactly what happened.

T_________T

KEVIN AND JANE JUST CAME BY TO LOOK AT MY SCREEN AND THEY ALL LOLED AT ME BECAUSE I WAS SLIDING MY FACE OVER THE TABLE BECAUSE OF THE HARRY POTTER ISSUE AND THE FACT THAT I WAS OVER-REACTING OVER HARRY POTTER AND THEY SAID THAT HARRY POTTER SUCKS AND THEY’RE SO MEAN AND I WANT TO SLAP THEM SILLY ANDAND AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH D:

They just walked away and came back to try look at what I’m typing up, but since there’s like a window infront of me I can see their reflection so I changed tabs like a lightning bolt. o_o

LOL

KEVIN JUST CAME OVER AND SNEAKED UP BEHIND ME AND I SCREAMED SO LOUD THAT MY RIGHT EAR POPPED AND LOL and he was like rubbing his ear and LOL.

And then I cracked up laughing so did jane TRIPLE LOL.

Man I’m getting distracted so easily from whatever the topic is, that I’m supposed to be ranting on about but you see here.

[1:45pm next day]

LOL um,

I’m currently in my programming class with Kevin, Sukdeep, Ilana, Megham and Eugene xD but it’s the 16/07 and I’m really bored because the teacher moved me to a loner computer table *sigh*.

I totally ditched what I was going to say yesterday. BAHAHHA. Back to what I was going to say; here’s what made everybody in my class scream in my English class movie..

So a kid finds like a 15 metre deep hole in the ground and see’s a pale leg hanging out of a blanket, so he decides to chuck a pebble at the leg… the leg doesn’t move. So then he stands up and goes and searches for another pebble, he finds a pebble 5 secs later and comes back to peer into the hole in the ground… the boy’s leg isn’t there anymore. So the kid sticks his WHOLE DAMN HEAD into the hole to have a better look and then a scary SCARY BLOOD COVERED PALE FREAKING FACE POPS OUT and I screamed, so did Rae and Asawari and I’m so sure one of the guys in our class screamed too. But lol xD Rahul was like “The fact that you screamed made things even more scarier than it is.” Which I loled at. NYAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA!! Well yes,

LOL OMG. My programming teacher was just calling out the role and she was like.. “Tim Tam..? is Tim Tam here?” LOLOL, I write messily so my name probably looked like “Tim Tam” lolmomo, what a fobby teacher.

You see here, I’m currently playing tetris on a smalli-sh kind of window… and, I’m on level 11 and I’m owning and THE BELL RANG.

[9pm 18 July]

Um, hi again. Once again I ditched my blogging -_- Well recently I got a pair of new rollerblades and I tried them out yesterday :O

You see here, I can’t brake… like, I’m too scared to tilt my feet back hard enough for the heel break thing to work incase I fall on my ass and end up constipated, so I just jump onto the grass = SAFE LANDING SUCCESS! :D HAHAHAHAHA.

I’ve only fallen once, and that was when I was trying to cross the road but twisted my foot around and landed on my butt, and my butt was on a patch of grass so, thankyou patch of grass.

Well yeah, that’s my long blog update for nowww :) Toodools.

July 18, 2009. Uncategorized.

9 Comments

  1. Miyo replied:

    I totally LOLed there.

  2. Supermenace # 1 replied:

    An Asian girl who has nothing better to do than nerd out in front of the PC trying to sound cool by recounting pointless events and interjecting ‘LOL’ and various other emoticons at any possible time?

    Friggin’ hell. Get a life and stop wasting other’s time.

    • a pissed trespasser replied:

      quit reading then jackass

    • some random replied:

      OWNED YOU NOOB ;P

  3. thupermenace;thefatwhitepedo replied:

    It’s natural to get angry over your own idiocy. If I’m not mistaken, after having read what you wrote, you mean to say that reading another’s waste of time is a waste of your time. It seems unusual to me for someone to express anger against another over something that is of own fault.

    But what would it matter, the fact that you lurk internet blogs and resort to whining whenever your viewings disappoint, simply shows how much you rely on the convenience of personal invasion over the internet. What am I saying with all this? Get yourself a life before you feel the need to tell someone else to.

    Once you reply to me you have officially inferred that you enjoy your time being wasted leaving your original post unoffensive.

    • a pissed trespasser (now happy) replied:

      hahaha thanks a bunch dude. are you by any chance mark sun?

  4. Miyo replied:

    o.o;

  5. Meg replied:

    LOL Tinaa XD
    its just megannn, not megham x)
    or meg or gem or whatevuhh~
    :D

    ROFL @ the tim tam thing! she was like super confused XD
    /facepalm

    anyway ttyl in isp! :)

  6. some random replied:

    OWNED YOU NOOB ;P IDIOT~!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

