Transformers 2!

I went with my dad to go watch Transformers 2 and let me just say this.. MY BACK + NECK HURT SO BAD.. It was like a 3 hour long movie and yes. Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Hahaha, I saw Subash and he had to go watch Year One with his little sister and her friends which I find lol :)
Overall, BUMBLEBEE FTW! :D and other then that, all the robots look the same so I couldn’t really distinguish who was who and what was going on.. So yes, I give this movie a 2/5 :)

July 9, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

