Sleepover @ Megan’s.

Well, Megan and me wanted to plan a sleepover while we were having a webcam convo on msn and then Megan thought of the WEIRDEST idea to plan our sleepover.. which was to bring our Asian mum and let them discuss our sleepover plan through via staring a webcam conversation :O it was lol cuzz our mum’s were like.. “OMG IS THAT MEGAN’S MUM, IS THAT TINA’S MUM?!” Image and video hosting by TinyPic

lol

So ye, well we eventually got the sleepover planned and I was coming over tonight.
I got to Megan’s house at around… 8pmish.. and we started playing OMGPOP and watched Ratatouille. I fell asleep during the movie, haha :) And slept all the way past… 9 next morning.

Oh ye, I had the weirdest dream… Kevin found a part time job helping a granny plant stuff… and I was in the Glen Shopping Centre and my school,, was situated IN it, I bitch slapped someone, there was a huge slide in the middle of the Glen .. and I made a conversation with some random.. o_o weird…

After we finished eating breakfast, we grabbed our badminton racquets and went to go play badminton. (well duhh badminton racquets.. badminton..? Image and video hosting by TinyPic) The Sun was beaming in my Asian eyes Image and video hosting by TinyPic, so I squinted my eyes even more which made me unable to see properly and so I practically got owned by Megan.

[Will insert badminton pix soon, :)]

We went back to her house to play Mario Kart and watch One Piece with random music in the background WHICH WAS LOL, cuz the lyrics matched up with the talking One Piece characters and it was SOOO FUNNY!!
Dammn, if there was a way I could show you guys :) but I can’t, so tough.

We ate egg rolls, which taste absolutely YUM-MY! Image and video hosting by TinyPic And I mastered the “two mouse clicking” skill by using my laptop mouse and usb plug mouse to play Insaniquarium :D haha, I totally skimmed through the game with two mouses.

I got picked up by my dad at 6ish, and on the way back home a funky Robbie Williams song was on the ra-di-ohh, with the BASS PUMPING AND YEAH! “I DON’T WANNNA ROCKKK DJJJ..” Image and video hosting by TinyPic
And I was tuning into the “Michael Jackson gossip” part of the radio and they were talking about how there was a black figure (ghost) in Michael Jackson’s Never land mansion.
Idk if it’s true or not, but here’s the vid.. that I really don’t wanna watch atm coz it’s dark already.
So here’s the link if you wanna watch the ghost vid;

Okay :) Well that’s my blog update for now.. Byee.

July 9, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Out of school events, Weird dreams o_o.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

