Wow.. it’s been forever.

[24/06 I learnt how to make coffee]

P1060761
Photo credit – Lea :)
Class of 09 :) cept some others who were outside playing Counterstrike -_-

Heyyy everybody! I know I know, I haven’t blogged for a super loooong time!
It’s just that I’ve been prettty busy. Haha. Well, expect a huge post this coming Saturday.. coz there’s gonna be a Team Asia gathering! :D

Well, our school holidays just started this week.. and so far it’s been nothing but tiring..
Well the week before school holidays, we had work experience which was EVEN more tiring… I was working at a…. nursing home. Ahaa, shutup.
Well it’s been fun and tiring at the same time :) and I met some pretty ohsomee new people and had a heap of weird experiences… like jumping into a dumpster to retreive something orrr playing piano for the old peeps, which isn’t classifed as under weird :) and USING OMG.. STAFF TOILETS AND THE STAFF ROOM! I FEEL PRIVELIGED NOW BEHHBAAAY! Image and video hosting by TinyPic The nursing home place has a Wii machine for the elderlies -_- PBBT. PBBBBBT! and a FREAKING HAIR SALON.. MY GAAHHHHD!! Anyways, ;)
On Sunday I got a haircut at Springy.. yeye, mini asia land I know, and NO I didn’t get a tb haircut because I didn’t ask for one. Also.. check this out homs!
I dyed my hair! :O
dsd

haha jks, I actually photoshopped that x) just to see how I’d look with red hair. NYAHAHAHAHHAHAHA Image and video hosting by TinyPic
And dude :) if you thought that hair dye looked real, then KUDOS TO ME! I CAN PHOTOSHOP FOSHIEEEZ! Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Lols, so recently I called Megan… coz I felt like it AND.
Megan: Hello? Tina is that you?
Me: heehee.
– Awkward silence –
*dials*:
3 2 1 2 3 3 3 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 2 1 2 3 3 3 2 2 3 2 1.
:)
THAT’S RIGHT! It’s the Mary had a little lamb ringtone.
BRO. THAT RINGTONE PERFORMANCE WAS IN-DA-HOUSE, free of charge too!

OH YES! I’m going to post a piano video dedication up sometime in the next… few months :O so yes. You guys should check it out :)

:)

June 30, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

