Was I sleep walking..?

AH.. last night I slept at around 12am, but then I woke up 2 hours later lol.. thinking it was 7.00 am already *stretches arms out* rise and shine love! Image and video hosting by TinyPic
So I rolled out of bed and turned on the heater to warm up my clothes (so they don’t feel cold when I wear them, yesyes I’m fussy Image and video hosting by TinyPic) and then I put on my school shirt then started preparing breakfast… cereal! Image and video hosting by TinyPic and I still didn’t notice that it was 2am.
My parents who were in their rooms were probs like… Image and video hosting by TinyPic what is she doing…?
So when I sat down at the breakfast table, my mum came over and goes… wth are you doing? It’s bloody 2 am in the morning! And I was like.. Image and video hosting by TinyPic *turns around slowly to look at time*
Me: -in slow motion- oh.
*slowly walks back to bed*
Eh.. *shrugs*, :)

June 15, 2009. OTHERR :O.

2 Comments

  1. Miyo replied:

    You probably were. But that was pretty epic itself! :3

  2. Estelle replied:

    LMAOAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAA. TINA. AHAHHAHA. funny girl :D

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

