A good week :)

end_in_six_frames_by_sugarrcotton

20/04 My birthday!
Today was my birthday and the first day of Term 2. LOL… FAIL CLASH.
Not saying there’s anything wrong with school anyway :P Just I would have to be giving up my beauty sleep to wake up early for school :( BUT IT’S A SACRAFICE I’M WILLING TO MAKE.. to meet my homays and learn new things! :D

I wanna throw a great big thankyou out to all the birthday wishes and presents! x) and a special thanks to Lea’s cupcakes! :D those delishuth drops of heavan, Mich’s bday cake :P, my lovely crew’s bday party/present x))) and the rest.

Hehe, today was a happychappy dayy :):):) Happy birthdaaay to me.. man, that song was stuck in my head for the whole day.

When I got home, my parents gave me an ipod alarm clock radio thing, it looks pretty dashy ;D… kinda wanna marry it LOL, srsly.. guys, it’s such a good looking.. okay I’ll just shutup now.

21/04 Athletics day
I felt terribly sick tday, my back/legs/arms/wrists (and NO, I am NOT emo, I’m perfectly happy), throat, face, eyeballs hurt like crap.
Tday we had aths, so the pain just worsended things ==’

Well when we arrived at Aths… all we did was.. well what I mainly did was sit around and play cards. LOL.
Jason was playing Yu-gi-oh with the cards? Smart? I don’t think so :) Especially when he summons a blue eye dragon FACE DOWN WHEN HE ALREADY MENTIONED WHAT MONSTER IT WAS.
Lol. Btw guys, there won’t be much emoticons for now cuz I got a new laptop ;D so the emotes will just have to wait..
Later on, I sandwiched between Reuben, Benson, Fred and Jeremy and we just sat there and listened to our ipods and ye :)

Kitty and Charz were afk ==’ LOL.. afk as in, they were doing events unlike me.. :D BUT
THERE WAS A RELAY! And I went and ran.. our team consisted of: Lea, me, Charz and Kitty. Our relay team won :D and I’m proud.

Afterwards, I went home and slept.. too tired and sick to be bothered to do anything else.

25/04 Birthday party (Team Asia only)
Today, was my birthday party, Team Asia was invited + 2 others.
Megan came to my house @2.30
Henry @3.00
Deng and Dong + 2 others CAME LATE. D:<<<< cuz there was a movie starting at 3.30 (Gran Torino).
l_1e1b406a19b24f8a97667c9a5355ea59

Lol ^ the theatres.. Megan’s pro photography eh? and why’s there only old ladies in this photo? o_o

When they finally came, we all ran to Waverley Cinemas (yesyes, very cheap movies there) and watched Gran Torino :O It’s a funny movie :P (although I don’t really think it’s supposed to be…)

Aw… You know what? When we enterered the cinemas, everybody was staring at us.. WELL SOLLAYZ! JUST COZ WE WERE THE ONLY ASIANS IN THE CINEMAS! + 2 halfies, wahhdamahyo.. All the rest of  the people in the cinemas were white GANGDAHZ and white old people, but srsly.. our Asian crew just marched into some white territory and took up almost a whole row of seats. heehee :) Asian pride homies! msgplus_img5560

When we came back to my house after the movie, we played Jam Legend aka Guitar Hero. AND I SUCK… AHHHH T___T I NEVER EVER GET ANY MORE THAN 7 STREAKS… SRSLY… I’M LIKE CURSED D:<<<<<<

Later on, we watched Bloody Mary on Supernatural.. IT’S SO RING STYLE! HOW SHE CRAWLS OUTTA THE MIRROR!!!

We ate pizza and a bowl of cabbage ==’ Ate bday cake, I made a bday speech :) cut the cake and got my brand new Hp vista laptop :O AHHH… IMMA HUG IT TO SLEEP EVERYNIGHT :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD! (L)

l_371b5f7f63114669a7904a7378831da7dMe hugging my laptop :O

Lol! At 9ish, Megan and me went into the bathroom and styled Henry’s hair :D… Go see yourself:

l_6f9234c0efee46a293f6eb2a461b3662

I lol, cuz it looks like a unicorn xD

l_ade9ea21d375443c9de7c31023719e8f

The final product ^ LOL.. I’M LITERALLY LOL-ing at his right now.

Oh ye, thanks Team Asia + 2 others who gave me prezzies :) and guess what..? My Megan > guy friends > yours, cuz they wrote me cards :)

So ye, goodnight people :)) that’s my life for now.

April 27, 2009. Out of school events, School.

One Comment

  1. コン replied:

    if i could kiss this post,
    i would do it RIGHT NAO >D

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

