Ahhh… :)

For the past couple of days I have been out and eating SO MUCH, that I’ve began my journey as a true fatty msgplus_img0679 Let me tell you.

Thursday

I went to Charm’s house allll by myself and I was freaking out so freaking much because she lives farfar away D: and I took transport alllll by myself to her house.
I took a train then bus then ye, YEAH :D GO ME!
We ddred, singstarred and ate chips and drank lemon juice msgplus_img0926 then later on I had to leave because I was going to eat Dinner at Springvale.
We ate at some Asian (duhh) restraunt (can’t spell, shutup) that had yuummmmy as fooooodles ! YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUM and ye, after that, went home, slept.

Friday

Megan hosted a Team Asia gathering.. wait..
I will show you what she typed out in her invitation.
Me: when’s the gathering?
Megan: this friday, jesus’s death day

To all the relgious people: I give you permission to sit on her.
:D
HAHAHHAA.
Anyways, we ate chips, drank coke, ate chicken nuggets, easter eggs and cucumbers.msgplus_img0926
Trust me, fatties also eat healthy stuff
Anyways, Team Asia consists of 7 people – Me, Megan, Henry, Deng and Dong, Derek and Mandy.
Only 5 could make it to the gathering though because.. the other 2 members live in Sydney?
Yes well, WE HAD A GREAT TIME :D Lots of laughs and yes, I would share some inside jokes that we haddd but I don’t think you guys would find it funny xD infact I don’t think you guys will even get it, but I’m still going to share them here, because I’d like to.

3276_1083076810205_1624902736_206366_3453607_n1

yesyes, we were camwhoring in the dark again :)

RECAP (Only Megan will get this)

– Megan’s eff you manga
– Megan’s animal cruelty, by hanging animals off her ceiling
– LOL, wheeling away people for dinner
– Flashing spoils in One Piece

We went home at like 1am next morning.. and died in bed, well I did, not sure about the others.

Saturday

Today Kitty hosted a cooking party, where people had to bring their own food to her house and we’d have a feast :D
Mali, Sir Boggles, Liang, Martin, Robin, Kitty (herself), me (myself) and Kitty’s bro were feasting :D
LOL
We made cookies and fairy bread msgplus_img0926
and later on we ate chicken, dumplings, pasta, lasagna, starburst, some chilli thing and cookies and fairy bread. msgplus_img0926
BAAAHHH T___T
So much food! So less time.
After that we Mario Karted on Wii :D WHICH WAS FUN FUN FUN!
Played Stepmania.
Kitty’s pet cat kept going onto my bag and doing random things to it -_- so every now and then I had to check back to see if my bag was safe.
Anyways, at 9 pm… we all went outside in the dark, in Kitty’s front yard, sat in a circle and told scary stories :D With like a candle in the middle and food layed out and stuff.
We didn’t tell many scary stories coz majority of the people freaked out before that msgplus_img05961 So we just sat there and talked for like the rest of the night msgplus_img09261
It was fun ! It really was.
Then we went back in Wii-ed.
Yup, that’s it :D

Sunday

Today Deng invited Team Asia to have a party at Cue park :D
Everybody met up at around 1 pm.
We all went down to this weird field and started playing badminton. Well not everybody started playing badminton, since it’s a two player game.
Later on, we went back and ate BBQ, which consisted of sausages, pasta, coke and other food msgplus_img0926 that I ceebies remembering.
After we finished digging into our FOOOOD :D! We all went down to the field again and sat down in some shady area and played truth or dare! It was fun x) Well Megan partypooped the game coz she wouldn’t do her dare msgplus_img0882 so we just sat down and started talking.
:D
After the bbq, we all crashed at Deng’s house.
Played comp games LOL, yessir! We’re nerds 8)
We ate pizza, icecream, mints, candy and grapes. msgplus_img0926
OH YES! WE WATCHED SUPERNATURAL; some ep about a scarecrow, IT WAS SO NOT SCARY! Mainly because every time it was beginning to get scary I would play “Cowboy – Jay chou” or whatever the name of the song is, which gave Supernatural a kinda.. corny feeeel.
Yup, I had a gooood time :D!
and we all went home after 12, because tomorrow would be a holiday anyway? Ahh.. I love the holidays.
Here’s the Jaychou vid if you were curious :)

April 14, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Out of school events.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

