Saturday :O

fsdfdsf

Okay so I had chinese school on Saturday, like every other week.

Yesterday.
It was raining heaps at recess, so me, Sir Boggles and Mich decided to dance in the rain! :D ye corny I know, but it was fun. Got wet as, felt good :D I FEEEL GOOD.. NANANANANA msgplus_img0501
Back in Chinese class, Esther and me were ripping up school magazines and using them as ammo for our mini-sized catapults.
Here was our scoring system :) 10 points for the head, 20 poiints for the face, 100 points for in the ear and 5 for the rest of the body.
I couldn’t aim, so I didn’t bother trying.
Esther was super pro o_o she used a hairtie and got heaps of headshots,  DW LA. The people she was aiming at were her friends, so it wasn’t bullying or anything.
:)
SO THEN.. I WAS LIKE..
OH THAT SEEMS QUITE FUN!
SO I TOOK A HAIR TIE AND A PIECE OF MAGAZING PAPER AND GAVE IT SHOT.
When I released the paper, it did a banana turn and almost hit the teacher
IT WAS
SO
SO
SO
SO
DAMN CLOSE.
Luckily, the teacher didn’t notice msgplus_img08081
BUT THAT’S THE FIRST AND LAST TIME I’M EVER GONNA CATAPULT ANYTHING IN CLASS.
Oh ye, I got good for my chinese sac :) so that made my day!

After chinese school, my rents picked me up and we drove to Lillydale.. which is like, an hour away from here. We went there to go and visit our family friend homies.
Oh yes, their house got burnt during the bushfire.. not their WHOLE house, but parts of it. They survived :)
I took some pics… bare the tradgedy D:

s7302421s7302501s7302487

1st picture ^ backyard..
2nd picture ^ the white cloth is a substitute for the window coz the window exploded when the fire hit.. o_o so byebye window and you can see the marks that the fire made on the ceiling :/ creepy.

So yup, enough blogging for today :) tata.

March 15, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Chinese school, Out of school events.

2 Comments

  1. rune replied:

    OMG!

    TwT;
    so yarraglenn did get on fire.

  2. Timmy replied:

    Ahha!
    Told ya.

    I checked out your blog today >=]

    Read like 4 entries or so.
    I stopped at the “Team Asia” one.

    …That’s EXACTLY what people call me and my friends on the Track and Field team!!! LOL.
    Anyways, it’s getting late-ish.

    I’ll be back to read more later x]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

