SCIENCE CLASS :O

z66191027

Okay, science classes are BORINGG msgplus_img05841, they always are.. but my science class a few days ago was pretty interesting.. :)

When we came in, our teacher told us to stand around in a circle, he started explaining stuff about circuits and power and resisters and such.
Then he was like, okay kids, so here’s the energy supply to power the circuit *puts yellow M&M’s on table* msgplus_img09261 so what you do is, everytime you go one round around the circuit, you take an M&M, which powers you up so you can take another lap around the circuit, this is the way electrons work in a circuit. (I like the way our teacher thinks ;))
Anyways, after like 10 rounds around the classroom, and after 10 M&M’s, there was no more M&M’s left :( so ye.
You know.. for all those 10 laps around the classroom, we didn’t actually lose much weight xD due to the M&M’s.

AND LOL IN MY PUBLIC SPEAKING CLASS.
Someone did a speech on ‘Fat kids are harder to kidnap’ LOL, that deserves a round of applause. *clapclap* everybody.

fat0001

hm, I might as well blog about today too!
Okay so, I always have a pack of cherry tomatoes for recess for some reason o_o and as like every other usual day, I would throw tomatoes up into the air and catch them with my mouth :) I’m pretty skilled you know? But.. a few times, the tomatoes landed on random people and ye ==’ it was like
*throws tomato*
OH FRICK.. WHERE THE HELL THE TOMATO GO?
SIR BOGGLES: OH CRAP, IT LANDED ON THE GUY BEHIND YOU, TURN AROUND TINA TURN AROUND, PRETEND NOTHING HAPPENED.

==’ yep well, I chucked a tomato at Sir Boggles glasses, o.o Sir Boggles then chased after me, chucking tomatoes back at me D:< (you see how we express our love? first a water war then a tomato war ==’), yep well, I used other people as shields AND I SWEAR, -_- I WAS RUNNING FOR MY DEAR LIFE.
ME: BRING IT ONNNNNN! *DOES BRING IT ON HAND MOTION THING*
BOGGLES: COME HERE YOU..

FYI; Sir Boggles is my code name for my friend :) who doesn’t like revealing her name on the cyberwebs msgplus_img09521

PS: THIS SPACE HERE IS DEDICATED TO CHARM T AND LEAYEEN x) for reasons they should know about. ILY BOTH msgplus_img05461

March 13, 2009. School.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

