WATER FIIIIIIIIGHTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!

untitled

Hi :)
Today me and Sir Boggles, my weirdo friend :P had a water fight show down!
Since Sir Boggles was not as experienced as the ALMIGHTY TINA, I obviously gged her with my pro skillz ;D
So here is how our showdown went.
Sir Boggles vs TINA
My strategic plan: fill my mouth up with tap water and squirt at Sir Boggles (like Squirtle from Pokemon).
Sir Boggles plan was just to take water from the taps and splash, lameee :P
OKOKOK
GUYS!
I KNOW THAT THERE’S WATER RESTRICTIONS GOING ON! BUT IT’S NOT LIKE WE WASTED ALOT OF WATER, so chillax homies.
Kay, well anyways. This is the outcome of our water fight.
I cracked up laughing, spilling water all over me >.> and started choking on the water which almost killed me and Sir Boggles was laughing at me -_- I’m gonna get that n00b back, this time, WE’RE GONNA TAKE THIS TO PVP IN RL.
Don’t worry, our re-match will take part on some other sunny day x)
AND YESSS! IT’S FINALLY RAINING! I LOVE RAIN :) And it’s finally Autumn, I FREAKING LOVE AUTUMN <3

March 5, 2009. School.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI