PHONE CONVOS WITH MEGAN.

LOLOLOL
this was the phone conversation with me and megan, coz i was panicking over how to get to springvale and stuff.. coz it was like my first time travelling alone to springvale D:
and im getting a hair chopchop tday @ springy, so that explains why i’m going to springvale in the first place o_o.

So here’s the convo :O
me: kay, so idk where the springvale bus stop is..
megan: so what you gotta do is, go to the bus driver and ask him every second of the bus trip: “excuse me mr busdriver, are we there yet?”
a sec later
“excuse me mr busdriver, are we there yet?”
another sec later
“excuse me mr busdriver, are we there yet?”
that will make sure you will get off at your distributed bus stop.
me: OMG, I HAVE 1 DOLLA CREDIT LEFT!! HOW DO I CALL MY MUM?
megan: use 1800 reverse, it gives callers a convenient way to call reverse charge. Use 1800 Reverse from any phone in Australia and you’ll never need to carry change again! and best of all there are no sign on forms.
me:
megan: apparently when you call someone using 1800 reverse the person recieving the call has to pay 2x the amount of your call, so you don’t pay anything :)
LOL MEGAN, SO CHEAP! ROFLROFLOOL
megan: or you could borrow someone elses phone
me: like whose?
megan: um.. go to like someone that looks nice and ask them
me: o_o and how would i know that?
megan: well obviuosly you wouldn’t go up to those people who wear hoods and smoke weed and crap.
coz it’d be something like
*puts on squeaky voice* hey mista! can i borrow your mobile?
gangsters: WTFOOK DID YOU JUST SAY? HUH? *BASHES

LOL!
megan made my day :)
ZOMG.. HOPEFULLY I GET TO SPRINGVALE SAFELY *CROSSES FINGERSSS

February 22, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . OTHERR :O.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

