Just another random day.

HELLO :)

Cozz I had such a nice today :) I’m gonna blog about the whole day :O don’t read this entry if you know your gonna get bored reading random stufff.

KK.
AT SCHOOL.
1ST PERIOD: GEOGRAPHY
IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOO BORRRRINGGGmsgplus_img0584 all we did was do work :( okokok, work is good for zeh brain! But can’t our teacher be any fun? LOL.. COLLIN CAME LATE TO CLASS (as usual) aaaanyways.. CHEESECAKE! wow.. Yang’s random convos are making their way to my blogs.

2ND PERIOD: ENGLISH

OMGGGGGGGG….. WE GOT A FREAKING LOZER SUB TEACHER!! SHE’S GOT SERIOUS ISSUES! I DO NOT RESPECT HER…. THIS IS WHAT SHE DOES TO YOU:
1) “ABSOLUTELY NO TALKING IN CLASS.” It’s an english class afterall… so no talking is like HELLL. WHEN YOU SEE MY FACE, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL. WHEN YOU WALK MY WAY, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELLLLLLLLLL.
2) If you didn’t bring your stuff from yesterday’s english class she sends you to your locker to get it or she just gives you a beating of a life time.
3) WE DON’T EVEN KNOW WHO THE HECK SHE IS.
4) Told me off for ‘hurting’ her ears.
5) She said we had hearing probs or something. I WANT THAT HOMO TO PAY FOR OUR HEARING AIDS THEN, asif she could afford it anyways.
6) o_o This is probably the weirdest part… She was like to Collin.. “Is your background Chinese?”
Collin: yes!
Teacher: Okay, then, come sit at the front.
o_o
Is that her being racist? Or was she gonna do a class demonstration using Collin but had fish memory so she forgot to do it…? srsly…
7) When class ended (YES!) we all crowded around our next class, but then the sub teacher came along and was like… “move out of the way, i’m coming through.” So our class parted in two to let her through.. srsly.. Who does she think she is? Moses? Not sure if I spelt that right o_o
ahhh… that raging about her felt so much better :))))

3RD PERIOD: LIVING AND LEARNING
Lawls… since all the tables in our living and learning room were divided into 4 seats per table, I couldn’t sit on the same row as my 4 other homies :( So I sat with Hank, Danny and Eugene. LOOOOL.
I SRSLY COULDN’T CONCENTRATE WHEN I WAS SITTING WITH THEM…. Through the whole period all I did was write my feelings down on the sheet of paper and classify my feelings (coz we were supposed to). -_- Not coz Imma lame-ohh.
Hank was using his imagination and drawing srsly gross pictures >_> Danny was glaring at people and talking about stuff that I ceebies remembering and Eugene savataged my diary (I’m using complex words here, so I over-exaggerated a bit with the word savatage, if I spelt it right).
AND ONE THING FOWSHOWWW… IF I SAT WITH THESE GUYS EVERYDAY FOR A WEEK.. I WOULD LOSE LITERALLY HALF MY IQ!! srsly.. Boys..
Well It was a fun period with the guys :) and I gotta take a holiday from my girl homies.
WHAT I LEARNT THIS LESSON: I CAN CLEARLY DISTINGUISH WHAT BOYS TALK ABOUT AND WHAT GIRLS TALK ABOUT and people think I’m crazy coz I said I saw Astro Boy outside our classroom. I’d also like to mention.. Our portables are so confusing.. ITS LITERALLY LIKE A MAZE D: I GOT LOST FINDING MY WAY LIKE EVERYTIME I TRIED TO FIND MY CLASSROOM, but honestly, I reckon the maze format for the portable rooms are pretty madd :)

RECESS msgplus_img0982
Nothingggg much happened.. Just the usual large asian groupie gatherings and muchos laughter.

LEVEL ASSEMBLY IN THE HALL
OMGGGG… OUR SCHOOL RAISED 14,000 DOLLARS FOR THE BUSHFIRE DONATION APPEAL!!!! :D (I sound like a eco homo don’t I?) btw 5 dollars of that 14k’s mine lozers :)
I’m being so mean today >:DDDDDDD hehehehe.
kk anyways, NOW FOR THE IMPORTANT INFORMATION…!!!
Our school’s hosting this musical production thing called ‘Urine Town’ yeye I know.. sounds weird ye? BUT WHOOOO CARES! :)
I might audition for it if my homies are :O but the stupid thing is that you have to go practise during your school holidays… gaaay.
But I haven’t participated in any school events ever since ever? and I wanna do something ‘OUR THERE’ before I graduate from VCE :) anyone else auditioning? Give me a buzzzzz on msn or something.

4TH PERIOD: ACCOUNTING
AWWW GAWWWD… hello asian elective!
ah well ^^” I like accounting coz my teacher’s cool and she can ACTUALLY teach, so accounting is like my… super hardcore studying subject :) Other subjects like English are bludge coz our teacher: Jon Williams in ZEHHHH KING OF BLUDGE.. srsly.
I feel for the people in Danny’s Accounting class… their teacher talks in such a montonely dead way ;_; so accounting must be hell for them… WHEN YOU SEE MY FACE, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL, HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELLL. WHEN YOU WALKK MY WAY. HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL HOPE IT GIVES YOU HELL. Sorry people… the song is so catchy! :D
Oh ye, WINNIE CAME BACK FROM ASIA :) teehee.
ANNNDD… Nothing much happened this period… just nerdy work 8)

5TH PERIOD: LUNCH msgplus_img0974
I know our school timetable is like rigged yeah?
Lunch.. lunch.. lunchh.. Nothing much that I can remember anyways.. Just we were all standing under trees and we were scared that birds would poop on us, so we moved under another tree, but migrating to other tree’s won’t help coz there’s birds on every tree D:.. sooo.. fail -_-
OH YES! SOMETHING EPIC HAPPENED AT RECESS/LUNCH <- forgot which one.
A football landed on someone’s head and bounced onto some else’s.. like… o_o awesome yeah? SHUTUPPPP… I FIND IT FASCINATING.

6TH PERIOD: MATHS
AH FISH FISH FISH!
TEST ON SURDS D::::::<<<
I SRSLY FLUNKED IT… SO BAD.
THE LAST QUESTION I DEFS GOT WRONG COZ IT WAS SO DAMMMN LONGG :( and the difference between rational and irrational numbers.. ARGGGH!!
I SO HOPE I DID WELL-ER THAN I EXPECTED.
AMEN.

7TH PERIOD: HEALTH
This was the worst period so far today, WE WERE STUCK IN THIS
1) Cramped room
2) The room was rly HOT and… idk.. like.. clammy?
3) IT WAS A COMPUTER ROOM.. AND WE WERE ON THE COMPUTERS. TEMPERATURE = +50 DEGREES DUE TO COMPUTERS.
4) 25+ kids in one room… not cool.
5) NO AIRCON…

T______T Everybody literally died.
EHEHEHE.
I was playing Tetris x))) and I got gged so bad by the computer coz the computer kept giving me the same freaking blocks! D:<
Wellll yesss… Time to wrap this up :O

After schoolios; went to library with homies, caught bus, went home… and yeah :D
THE END.

February 17, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . School.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

